Transportation Advisory Committee

The Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) is composed of delegates from the region's municipalities. This committee provides local input to the Vermont Agency of Transportation, to identify needs and to develop transportation improvement programs. This committee meets once a month.

Transportation Advisory Committee
Regular Meeting Time: The 2nd Thursday of the month, 7:00p.m., place TBD.
Alburgh Town: Alton Bruso
Alburgh Village: Paul Hansen
Bakersfield: Mark Allen
Berkshire: Anthony Lussier
Enosburg Falls: Michael Manahan
Enosburgh: Joey Clark
Fairfax: Colleen Steen
Fairfield: Vacant
Fletcher: Terry Riggs
Franklin: Peter Magnant
Georgia: George Bilodeau
Grand Isle: David Leslie
Highgate: Richard Noel
Isle La Motte: Vacant
Montgomery: Mark Brouillette
North Hero: Vacant
Richford: Christopher Martel
Saint Albans City: Ryan Doyle
Saint Albans Town: J. Frank Montagne
Sheldon: Jack Dufresne
South Hero: John Roy
Swanton Town: Harold Garrett
Swanton Village: Vacant
VTRANS: Amy Bell
GMTA: Jamie Smith
Airport: George Coy
Railroad: Charles Hunter
Bike & Pedestrain: Cynthia Scott