Energy Committee

The Energy Committee's purpose is to develop and assist with Northwest Regional Planning Commission's energy planning program, to act as a liaison between local communities and the various stakeholders in energy planning, and to provide local and regional input regarding energy issues important to the region. The Energy Committee will serve in an advisory capacity to the Board of Commissioners.

Energy Committee
Bakersfield: Bill Irwin
Fairfax: Mike Raley
Fairfield: Alisha LaRocque
Georgia: George Bilodeau
Grand Isle: David Borthwick-Leslie
Saint Albans City: Lazarus Scangas
Saint Albans Town: Albin Voegele
South Hero: Bob Buermann
Swanton Village: Chris Leach & Neal Speer
Swanton Town: Harold Garrett